Live Music on the Lawn Lineup
Join us for live music on the lawn every Saturday and Sunday throughout March & April.

Check out our huge line up supporting local talent:

Ricky Green: Saturday 13 March  12 - 3pm
Katie White: Sunday 14 March  12 - 3pm
Laine Wolfe: Saturday 20 March  12 - 3pm
Kareema: Sunday 21 March  12 - 3pm
Ricky Green: Saturday 27 March  12 - 3pm
Charlee Jones: Sunday 28 March  12 - 3pm
Laine Wolfe: Friday 2 April  12 - 3pm
Kareema: Saturday 3 April  11.30am - 2.30pm
Mitch Baker: Saturday 3 April  2.30pm -5.30pm
Katie White: Sunday 4 April  11.30am - 2.30pm
SoWhat: Sunday 4 April  2.30 - 5.30pm
Ricky Green: Monday 5 April  12 - 3pm
Katie White: Saturday 10 April  12 - 3pm
Ricky Green: Saturday 17 April  12 - 3pm
Katie White: Saturday 24 April  12 - 3pm
Ricky Green: Sunday 25 April  11.30am - 2.30pm
Whiskey Dogs: Sunday 25 April  2.30 - 5.30pm
Kareema: Monday 26 April  12 - 3pm
Bella Blackmore: Saturday 1 May  12 - 3pm
Ricky Green: Saturday 8 May  12 - 3pm

We look forward to seeing you all at the Estate. Check out Facebook for more details. 
January 27, 2021 — Hayley Munro-Tobin